Fun Sunday

If you guys don’t know yet.. I really, really love doing sports. If given the opportunity, I would try all of the sports in the world! And what better way to end a stressful week than to have a sports filled day by going wall climbing at Market, Market then going off on a midnight run along the Fort.

I also got to spend the day with my 2 pretty, pretty favorite twins and friends, Miles and Trish Magcase, who I haven’t seen for a long time.

We planned to go wall climbing and it finally pushed through last sunday. Despite constantly getting lost along The Fort, which I just can’t seem to understand, we had lots of fun.

It was a fun, active day and I’m looking forward to having more days like this. 🙂

Yellow team? or White team? lol

My sister Kathy, Me, Kim, Trish and Miles. 🙂

Image

and zee lovely twins ❤

This shot was taken by my friend, Angela Dorio, who we were supposed to meet and jog with.

Miles, Trish and I along The Fort.

Leave a Reply

